Shrewsbury Farmer’s Market

Shrewsbury Farmer’s Market will be in the square on Friday 1st March.

The Shrewsbury Farmers Market brings the fields of Shropshire to Shrewsbury Square.

There is always a plethora of delicious food and drink to tempt people to try some of the best locally produced food.

The Farmers Market is held on the first Friday of every month.

Future dates:

  • Friday 5th April 9:00am until 3:30pm
  • Friday 3rd May 9:00am until 3:30pm
  • Friday 7th June 9:00am until 3:30pm
  • Friday 5th July 9:00am until 3:30pm
  • Friday 2nd August 9:00am until 3:30pm
  • Friday 6th September 9:00am until 3:30pm
  • Friday 4th October 9:00am until 3:30pm
  • Friday 1st November 9:00am until 3:30pm
  • Friday 6th December 9:00am until 3:30pm
  • Friday 3rd January 9:00am until 3:30pm
  • Friday 7th February 9:00am until 3:30pm
Back to News